Contact Us

SALES

J. Patrick Rodgers

President

pat@greenerivercitrus.com

772-778-8403

 

Dave Haller

Vice President Sales & Marketing

dave@greenerivercitrus.com

772-778-8403

 

Derek Rodgers

North American Sales Manager

derek@greenerivercitrus.com

772-778-8403

SHIPPING

Janie Greene

General Manager

janie@greenerivercitrus.com

772-778-8433

 

Mike Mercatell

Operations Manager

mikem@greenerivercitrus.com

772-778-8433

 

Bobbi Galbraith

Shipping

bobbi@greenerivercitrus.com

772-778-8433

 

Al Degroat

Logistics Manager

al@greenerivercitrus.com

772-778-8433

 

Aubrey Greene

Quality Control

aubrey@greenerivercitrus.com

772-778-8433